+91 9987567002

Sales@fujisan.co.in

Contact Details

Fujisan Technologies Ltd.

City Address Telephone/Fax Email
Mumbai Jatia Chambers, 60, Dr.V.B.Gandhi
Marg, Fort, Mumbai – 400023.
Tel No: +91 22 30213388
Fax No: +91 22 6636 8704
Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : support.helpdesk@fujisan.co.in
New Delhi 39/4, Mohammad Pur, Near Bhikaji
Cama Place, New Delhi-110066.
Tel No: +91 9958998114 Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : delhi.support@fujisan.co.in
Pune Rajiv Gandhi InfoTech Park
Stage1,Hinjewadi, Pune – 411057.
Tel No: +91 9987567006
Tel No: +91 9987567008
Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : support.helpdesk@fujisan.co.in
Ahmedabad Capital Commercial Centre, A/51, 4th Floor,
Ashram Road ,Ahmedabad - 380006 ( Gujarat )
Tel No.+91 9974059068 Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : ahmedabad.support@fujisan.co.in
Kolkatta Flat 1 B, 2 A Rakhal Mukherjee Road,
Bhawanipore, Kolkatta - 700025
Tel No.+91 9748731371 Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : kolkata.support@fujisan.co.in
Hyderabad Mulgi no.311, 3rd floor, maheshwari
chambers, punjagutta, Hyderabad . AP.
Tel No.+91 9989091380. Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : hyderabad.support@fujisan.co.in
Bangalore # 214, 2nd Floor, Richmond Towers,
# 12 Richmond Road, Bangalore -560025
Tel No.+91 9741366533 Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : bangalore.support@fujisan.co.in
Chennai 85 C , 2nd Floor, Park View Business
Complex, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
Tel No.+91 9790919740 Sales : sales@fujisan.co.in
Support : chennai.support@fujisan.co.in

Contact Form

Important Menu

Contact us

+91 22 43553316/314/320/305

+91 9987567004

+91 9987567002

support.helpdesk@fujisan.co.in

sales@fujisan.co.in

Address

Jatia Chambers,
60, Dr V.B. Marg,
Mumbai-400001, INDIA


2016 ©Copy Rights Reserved

Designed by:fireflysolution.in